Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Donna U. from Essington, PA on 9/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
5 star rating
Dave W. from Philadelphia, PA on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"good service, good people"
5 star rating
Lea F. from Ridley Park, PA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are above and beyond all expectations!"
5 star rating
Alfred C F. from Media, PA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you guys do a hell of a good job I am very happy what you guys did for me and my vehicle thank you very much"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and excellent work"
5 star rating
Claudia from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My overall experience was rewarding—they are excellent. Good job! Keep it up! Thanks to the Skinners."
5 star rating
Stu D. from SECANE, PA on 8/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Not to go anywhere else but Skinner's!"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous, friendly"
5 star rating
Howard D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at angieslist.com"
5 star rating
Katelyn G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Craig H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Charles F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at insiderpages.com"
5 star rating
Denise O. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Alicia D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I never usually write reviews but the owners here are so nice and provide excellent, timely service. Before picking up my car after my inspection was finished, I was sent an email including picture attachments detailing all concerns about my vehicle which I very much appreciated. I would recommend this place to anyone!"
5 star rating
Kelly G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Could not ask for better service."
5 star rating
Michael D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always: Professional, and on time. Workmanship is the BEST!!"
5 star rating
Shaneta P. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great and I will be back."
5 star rating
Walter A. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You never let us down. Thanks for a great job."
5 star rating
Tom N. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the area, wouldn't take my truck to anyone else"
5 star rating
Walter A. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great job guys."
5 star rating
James D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Virginia R. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at insiderpages.com"
5 star rating
Ryan H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"awesome. as always"
5 star rating
Gloria B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yahoo.com"
5 star rating
Ryan M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"John took the time to take a ride with me in my vehicle to get a feel for the issues at hand. The service was excellent and I was able to get my vehicle back the same day! The Skinner's run a great family business."
5 star rating
Kathy K. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Amber P. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Marlon W. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Matthew K. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly and looking out for your best interests. Always make time and family owned business! A place you can trust!"
5 star rating
Kim H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yahoo.com"
5 star rating
Umar S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Linda S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, innovative ways of saving me money."
5 star rating
Caine D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Amy D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop/great people to deal with!!!!"
5 star rating
Amy D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"above and beyond expectations as alwasys."
5 star rating
Ted T. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair service in Delaware county. Skinner's is my first choice when it comes to my car. Highly skilled and very polite. Honest and affordable."
5 star rating
Dave E. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had a heater core go on my truck, they were able to get it in the shop that day and confirm it. Got the parts and work done in a timely manner and their communication is top notch. It's nice to have a professional shop in the neighborhood."
5 star rating
Robert F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Great family business, Great people!🤗"
5 star rating
Michael D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Experience @ Skinners was GREAT !! On time, complete repair, and not too costly."
5 star rating
Shirley B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 12/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to go to this establishment. They are very trustworthy which is important to me as a female."
5 star rating
John F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Constantine J. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Chris Skinner has worked on my pickup truck a few times. Great expertise and fantastic prices. He tells U exactly what needs to be done and advises accordingly. I also have routine maintenance and yearly state inspection done at Skinner's Automotive."
5 star rating
Jason Z. from Crum Lynne, PA on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Robert Johnson from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great family own business! great service and very affordable!"
5 star rating
John B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always first rate service. John and Melissa are friendly and personable. They are also available to any questions you may have while your vehicle is in for service."
5 star rating
Ellen G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at angieslist.com"
5 star rating
Michael R. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, John Skinner did a great job. I dropped my vehicle off at the last minute and John took care of it and had it ready by the end of the day. He and Melissa have become good friends over the years."
5 star rating
Matthew J. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had an excellent experience having my car inspected at Skinner's. The staff was very friendly, and their service was timely. I would definitely recommend Skinner's to others."
5 star rating
Barb M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Jerry N. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Brian F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is always nice to take my car to a mechanic who doesn't make you feel like you're being taken for a ride when the bill comes"
5 star rating
Ariel B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, caring, and educational! Great experience from start to finish. Definitely a mechanic you can trust."
5 star rating
Michael D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The experience was good & the professionalism and expertise was GREAT !!!!"
5 star rating
Heidi P. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Tom G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We had a problem with our front brakes, and they had been worked on recently... Took it in and in a day, totally fixed! Cost $0 as it was under warranty.. does not get better than that!"
5 star rating
Lauren I. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
William M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest auto repair business you can trust!"
5 star rating
Chris H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Very clean and organized!"
5 star rating
Vincent C. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Justin M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Frank G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Taylor Z. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Pat Y. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and courteous from start to finish. Questions were answered throughly and price was affordable. The whole experience was friendly."
5 star rating
Brendan N. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Took my car for inspection here. They called me and said my car had about"
5 star rating
Justin C. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Skinners Auto Repair was very timely in getting my car repaired. They conducted their service with an abundance of professionalism. Furthermore, they possess a unique ability to relate the information about the repairs to my car, before and after, in a way that I could understand clearly. All that being said, I would highly suggest using Skinners Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Howard D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at angieslist.com"
5 star rating
Melissa T. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Adam G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Dan D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Bradford S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have been with Skinners for years. 1 Car and 1 Jeep with 150 thousand miles. Still running like a top. Always excellent work would not trust anyone else with my cars. Keep up the good work. See you at the next oil change."
5 star rating
David H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Skinners Auto Repair for a few years now. The service seems to get better with every trip we make there. The attention to detail is great and they always explain what is needed and why. I also love the recommendations they suggest."
5 star rating
Jamey B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Jean A. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I received a price-saving offer in the mail which was really inviting. I own a Smart car and an older Mercedes and did not know if Skinner's serviced European cars. A quick stop and I was thrilled to find that the serviced both of my cars. Not only was the work done as promised, but the cordial service was amazing. They have a new loyal customer in me and I have sent a local couple to them for the work they need to have done on a car they recently purchased for inspection. The prices quoted are not only reasonable, but they stand behind their work...something that is rare in this day and age. They protect those of us in the neighborhood as well as those folks who they may never see again...wow, what a breath of fresh air. They sure have my vote!!"
5 star rating
Antoinette G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great and everyone was very polite and accommodating. We would certainly go back there for any other auto needs."
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Elgin D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am not one to ever post a review. If the service is good, it should be. If the service is bad, never go back......but this service was exceptional. They were very kind and up front with everything that should/needed to be done. I will be going back for any automotive services. Thank you John and Melissa."
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"trunk full of groceries and a flat tire .. fast, helpful, courteous service......would use them again in a non-emergency"
5 star rating
Joy P. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Dawn P. from Crum Lynne, PA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yahoo.com"
5 star rating
Shirley B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Marie M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Cassandra W. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
John D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Larry W. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at angieslist.com"
5 star rating
Crystal A. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My visits have been painless, I have always hated having to deal with the car repairs because often the mechanics would say it's this but it turned out to be another thing. Usually more expensive then the original item quote! I'm pleased to say that is never the case with John and Melissa because they always provide me with an written esitmate regarding my repairs and thus I'm never shocked to my socks about what the fee is going to be."
5 star rating
Helen M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Jennifer L. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THE best service and quality around. 20 years strong of Skinners doing Excellent work on all our Co. cars. Nicest people Too!"
5 star rating
Pat G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very professional and friendly. I live in Chester County and work in Eddystone. Very inconvenient for routine maintenance, etc. I've always had to take time off or make arrangements to leave my car. Skinner's was referred to me by coworkers who raved about John and Melissa. They were right! Now I have a reliable and convenient auto center right across from my office."
5 star rating
John L. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No job is to small they care about the service they give U. Always a pleasure to talk to. They know what they are doing and give u GREAT SERVICE. Thank U, John and Melissa John Lombardo"
5 star rating
Matthew W. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at yelp.com"
5 star rating
Florence H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer left a review at google.com"
5 star rating
Laine H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Can’t praise this business enough! Fast, courteous and professional service with reasonable prices. Also GREAT communication to let you know the status of your repairs. Wish there were more out there like Skinners!"
5 star rating
Mark F. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I brought in my wife's car for an issue with the Dashboard Instruction Module (DIM). It appeared to be shorting out and giving a bunch of error symbols, erratically."
5 star rating
Dawn Parkinson from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicles serviced by skinners for several years. John and Melissa are always friendly and professional. They do perform excellent service and-are always concerned for safety first."
5 star rating
James B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You were fast and thorough. The car was ready when promised and the price was les than what you originally quoted. Great Skinner family."
5 star rating
Warith M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, timely, and precise. The mechanic was nice and the owner was as well. I would go back if I needed work on my car."
5 star rating
Bobby S. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Skinner Auto Repair is wonderful! Not only are they great mechanics, they are honest and always friendly. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Keith D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always with Skinner's Auto, great work and fair pricing all done in a timely manner. Always willing to go above and beyond to get you on the road again! John & Melissa are great!"
5 star rating
Stuart D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much for fixing the tire sensor on short notice"
5 star rating
Loretta B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing my vehicles to Skinners for the last 15 years. John and Melissa are warm, kind, friendly people that have always taken care of me and my vehicular problems. I trust them fully as my mechanic, and having faith and trust in your mechanic goes a long way."
5 star rating
Jennifer L. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using skinners for over 16 years personally and for all work vehicles in my Co. and would never go anywhere else. This is one of the nicest families I have ever met. Never a bad experience. BEST AROUND!"
5 star rating
Munro J. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Skinners Auto for years, they do excellent work and are the nicest to deal with. We will be taking our cars to Skinner for many years to come!"
5 star rating
Markeisha B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This place is truely amazing. Melissa and John make you feel like a member of their family, the shop is very clean and the workers are pleasent. I used to go to a shop right up the street but they were rude so I decided to venture and I don't like change at all , but I will only go to Skinner s here from now on."
5 star rating
Stuart D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great as always. Mollie likes Skinners as well."
5 star rating
Kathy D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you"
5 star rating
Scott N. from Crum Lynne, PA on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great as always! Expensive this time, but I'm hoping to keep my car for many more years!"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I can't tell you how much I enjoyed my recent experience with Skinner's. I brought my car in for inspection and emissions about 9:00 am"
5 star rating
Stuart D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I could go to several service/repair shops between my home and Crum Lynne, but I chose Skinner's. Good people, good service, fair prices, always go the extra step. Just added a new vehicle to our family's fleet and that vehicle will go there as well. John and Melissa appreciate my business, and I in turn appreciate their friendship as well as their workmanship."
5 star rating
Charles R. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, professional. Dealing with out of state vehicle, John and Melissa were great!"
5 star rating
Stuart D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Why go anywhere else to have repairs done?"
5 star rating
Charles R. from Crum Lynne, PA on 8/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Skinner's' was recommended by a friend. I am from out of town. I needed to find someone I could trust. I had a unique problem with registration paperwork. My vehicle had a check engine light with multiple codes. John diagnosed the problem, completed the safety and emission inspection...and, I was on my way with a very fair price. All my business is going to Skinner's. John and Melissa are great! Thank You"
5 star rating
Victor T. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As a famous general once said i shall return"
5 star rating
Stuart D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Skinner's is the Best Of Delaware County, hands down!"
5 star rating
David M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Satisfied."
5 star rating
Megan G. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I dropped my car off in the morning before work. Papers, pens and envelopes available to fill out a request and drop my key off since I was there prior to them opening. I requested that my car be done by lunch time if possible. Sure enough, my inspection was complete by the time I was done with lunch. Check out/paying was very quick and easy. Every one was extremely friendly. Overall I was very happy with my experience and would definitely return to Skinner's in the future."
5 star rating
George M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Totally lost my brakes. Called John Skinner. Got it right in. Brake line had rusted through. Skinner's able crew replaced the line...not easy on a 22 year old Honda, and back on the road again in no time. Now that is service!"
5 star rating
Stefano M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A professional service combined with extremely courtesy. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Don D. from Crum Lynne, PA on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Don't take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
James B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to you for work for over 7 years and you have always done a great job. That's why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
George M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, 6 stars out of 5. I treat my cars like an investment. You need professionals to manage your investment. John and Meliss are my "investment bankers." Real professionals. Real friendly. Always makes for a really great experience. A service I trust every time I bring my 3 cars in."
5 star rating
Jack L. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"as usual was extremely satisfied and always come away with confidence that every detail was covered and I have no worries about the performance and safety of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Walt K. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"John and Melissa are great people and provide quality/reliable service."
5 star rating
Joseph M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT DEPENDABLE service. Glad I found out about Skinners Automotive when I did. John and Melissa treat you like family and not just a customer. There the "BEST". Looking to send more work their way."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a fairly new customer to Skinner's... only have had a few things done there... but each time is great. I'm on a tight budget so I appreciate when they give me options on doing what's needed on the car. And their work quality is excellent.

They are good people and have a good business philosophy!"
5 star rating
Laura R. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service - Excellent as Usual @ Skinner's !!!"
5 star rating
Walter K. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"everything was explained to me.always apleasurable experience."
5 star rating
Gregory B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"John and Melissa raun an honest business and they take great care of your car. You won't find a better auto repair place."
5 star rating
Anthony H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 3/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated John for taking care of me to the point that he gave me a ride home, while my car was being serviced. I also like that he explained to me in detail what was wrong with my car and shared with me what other things needed my attention. I will come back again!"
5 star rating
Charles H. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Skinner's is the best .... always does a fantastic job .... always honest and sincere. Trust him with all of our vehicles."
5 star rating
John L. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Skinner's Automotive is by far the best - in both customer service and repair. It makes it fun (well, almost) to have your car serviced:)"
5 star rating
Mario C. from Crum Lynne, PA on 2/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the job Skinners performed with my daughter's car. It is running fantastic and it was done at a great price! Thank you very much"
5 star rating
Tiffany M. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Skinners is by far the best place to go for any automotive service that you need in DELCO. I have been going there for years and I am always satisfied with the service. It's nice to have a family owned business to trust and go to."
5 star rating
Bob B. from Crum Lynne, PA on 1/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've started taking our vehicles to Skinner's Automotive, after checking out several independent garages. John and Melissa provide excellent service, a fair price, prompt completion of work, honest feedback, and outstanding personalized customer service."